Um, wow.

13 04 2008

Well, how long was it since I posted here? A week? And three days? Yeah… that can be counted as a while. That, and the WordPress dashboard and writing thingamajigs look all different now… It’s hard to adjust but it’s definitely prettier then before, and the post writing form is easier to work. All lovely and gorgeous, like everything should be. Smiles all around!

I don’t know why there was a lack of new posts lately… maybe it was because on Wednesday the forum I spend most of my time came back after two months down time and I’ve been posting like crazy over there, and it could also be that I’ve become addicted to Questionable Content, or maybe I had nothing to blog about. That happens a lot. I’m sorry. Seriously though, QC is amazing.

I’ve been thinking of making another LiveJournal. I made one last Summer, but only posted twice, went for a holiday in Canada for three weeks, forgot my password and basically forgot about it. I’d hate to look one of those stupid scene kids who makes LiveJournals and post slash fan-fiction and talk about how no one understands them and they have Asperger’s Syndrome blah blah blah… but it does look pretty cool…

My parents are in Budapest for the weekend, which mean that for the past couple of days I’ve been an insomniac. OK, not an insomniac, but I have been staying up later despite still needing to wake up early in the morning. Yesterday I was up until 2am ish posting on earlier mentioned forum then watched late 70’s British comedy (Frank Spencer, you’re so pathetic but everyone loves you) until finally going to bed at God knows when. I’ll have to avoid doing that tonight because despite my parents not being back yet I still have school in the morning. Sigh.

I also re-subscribed to last.fm, with the intention of staying that way now. With my own money too, woop! I think I’ve run out of stuff now… I’m gonna go see what LiveJournal’s like now then see what else I can do with this oh so meaningful life. Ciao!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

